Research Computing Staff

 

Assistant Dean for Research Computing 
James Cuff
38 Oxford Street, Room 210
james_cuff@harvard.edu

Manager of Research Computing IT Operations
Brian White
38 Oxford Street, Room 204
brian_white@harvard.edu

Senior Team Lead
Tim Hartmann
38 Oxford Street, Room 211A
tim_hartmann@harvard.edu

SCIENTIFIC COMPUTING AND VISUALIZATION:

Research Computing Associate
John Brunelle
38 Oxford Street, Room 204
Phone: 617.384.6794
brunelle@fas.harvard.edu

Research Computing Associate
Plamen Krastev
38 Oxford Street, Room 204
plamenkrastev@fas.harvard.edu

Research Computing Associate
John Noss
38 Oxford Street, Room 204
Phone: 617.495.1060
noss@fas.harvard.edu

ITC Research Computing Associate
Paul Edmon
38 Oxford Street
pedmon@cfa.harvard.edu

HSPH Research Computing Associate
John Morrissey
38 Oxford Street
jmorrissey@fas.harvard.edu

Research Computing Associate for the Visualization Lab
Rus Gant
Semitic Museum, 6 Divinity Avenue
eugenegant@fas.harvard.edu

Senior Research Computing Associate
Aaron Kitzmiller
38 Oxford Street, Room 204
akitzmiller@g.harvard.edu

DEVELOPMENT & OPERATIONS:

Research Computing Specialist
Matt Nicholson
38 Oxford Street, Room 208
Phone: 617.496.0042
matthew_nicholson@harvard.edu

Research Computing Associate
Nate St. Germain
38 Oxford Street, Room 211
nastgermain@g.harvard.edu

Research Computing Associate
Henry Perkins
38 Oxford Street, Room 211
hperkins@g.harvard.edu

Senior Systems Administrator
Mike Ethier
38 Oxford Street, Room 208
Phone: 617.496.9739
methier@cgr.harvard.edu

Senior Systems Administrator
Luis Silva, BS, MPS
38 Oxford Street, Room 208
Phone: 617.384.9358
luis_silva@harvard.edu

SPECIAL PROJECTS:

Research Computing Associate
Josue Rivera
38 Oxford Street
jjrivera@fas.harvard.edu

Systems Administrator
Jeff Kuhne
38 Oxford Street, Room 211
Phone: 617.495.3106
jeff_kuhne@harvard.edu

Systems Administrator
Maggie McFee
17 Oxford Street
maggie@physics.harvard.edu

Site last updated April 18, 2014